Pelham Examiner

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 Ardsley HS53-45W
Ardsley HS
Sat, Dec 01 Dobbs Ferry HS54-52W
Dobbs Ferry HS
Tue, Dec 04 Yorktown HS54-59L
Yorktown HS
Thu, Dec 06 Ramapo HS48-38W
Ramapo HS
Mon, Dec 10 Our Lady of Lourdes HS64-68L
Our Lady of Lourdes HS
Mon, Dec 17 Lincoln HS52-56L
Lincoln HS
Wed, Dec 19 Pearl River HS49-53L
Pearl River HS
Thu, Dec 27 John Jay- Cross River40-66L
John Jay- Cross River
Fri, Dec 28 Gorton HS68-50W
Gorton HS
Fri, Jan 04 Rye HS56-55W
Rye HS
Tue, Jan 08 Eastchester HS58-62L
Eastchester HS
Fri, Jan 11 Harrison HS54-55L
Harrison HS
Fri, Jan 18 Byram Hills HS30-45L
Byram Hills HS
Fri, Jan 25 Rye HS48-58L
Rye HS
Mon, Jan 28 Tappan Zee HS39-67L
Tappan Zee HS
Wed, Jan 30 Eastchester HS72-68W
Eastchester HS
Tue, Feb 05 Harrison HS52-47W
Harrison HS
Thu, Feb 07 Byram Hills HS41-74L
Byram Hills HS
Thu, Feb 14 Saunders76-48W
Saunders
Sat, Feb 16 No. 16 Pearl River32-43L
No. 16 Pearl River
Scores and Schedules