Pelham Examiner

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 07 6:15 PMHarrisonHarrison HS
HarrisonHarrison HS
Thu, Jan 09 4:45 PMSleepy HollowPelham HS
Sleepy HollowPelham HS
Mon, Jan 13 6:00 PMHastingsHastings HS
HastingsHastings HS
Wed, Jan 15 6:15 PMByram Hills Byram Hills HS
Byram Hills Byram Hills HS
Fri, Jan 17 6:15 PMEastchesterPelham HS
EastchesterPelham HS
Wed, Jan 29 6:15 PMRyeRye HS
RyeRye HS
Fri, Jan 31 6:00 PMHarrisonPelham HS
HarrisonPelham HS
Tue, Feb 04 4:30 PMSleepy HollowSleepy Hollow HS
Sleepy HollowSleepy Hollow HS
Thu, Feb 06 4:15 PMByram HillsPelham HS
Byram HillsPelham HS
Mon, Feb 10 4:15 PMEastchesterEastchester HS
EastchesterEastchester HS
Wed, Feb 12 4:15 PMRyePelham HS
RyePelham HS
Scores and Schedules