Pelham Examiner

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Jan 09 4:45 PMSleepy HollowSleepy Hollow High S
Sleepy HollowSleepy Hollow High S
Wed, Jan 15 4:30 PMByram HillsPelham Memorial High
Byram HillsPelham Memorial High
Fri, Jan 17 4:30 PMEastchesterEastchester High Sch
EastchesterEastchester High Sch
Sat, Jan 18 1:45 PMEdgemontEdgemont High School
EdgemontEdgemont High School
Wed, Jan 29 4:30 PMRyePelham Memorial High
RyePelham Memorial High
Fri, Jan 31 5:00 PMHarrisonHarrison High School
HarrisonHarrison High School
Tue, Feb 04 4:45 PMSleepy HollowPelham Memorial High
Sleepy HollowPelham Memorial High
Thu, Feb 06 6:30 PMByram HillsByram Hills High Sch
Byram HillsByram Hills High Sch
Sat, Feb 08 12:00 PMSaundersSaunders Trades &
SaundersSaunders Trades &
Mon, Feb 10 6:30 PMEastchesterPelham Memorial High
EastchesterPelham Memorial High
Wed, Feb 12 6:15 PMRyeRye High School
RyeRye High School
Scores and Schedules