Pelham Examiner

2019-2020 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 13 7:30 PMClarenceIce Hutch
ClarenceIce Hutch
Sat, Dec 14 12:00 PMCortland HomerIce Hutch
Cortland HomerIce Hutch
Tue, Dec 17 6:20 PMHorace GreeleyIce Hutch
Horace GreeleyIce Hutch
Thu, Dec 19 6:20Pearl RiverIce Hutch
Pearl RiverIce Hutch
Fri, Jan 03 BaldwinsvilleSkaneateles3-2W
BaldwinsvilleSkaneateles
Sat, Jan 04 SkaneatelesSkaneateles
SkaneatelesSkaneateles
Tue, Jan 07 New RochelleIce Hutch6-2W
New RochelleIce Hutch
Tue, Jan 14 6:20 PMJohn JayIce Hutch
John JayIce Hutch
Thu, Jan 16 6:20 PMNorth RocklandIce Hutch
North RocklandIce Hutch
Tue, Jan 21 6:20 PMRyeIce Hutch
RyeIce Hutch
Thu, Jan 23 5:15 PMMamaroneckHommocks Ice Rink
MamaroneckHommocks Ice Rink
Tue, Jan 28 6:20 PMSuffernIce Hutch
SuffernIce Hutch
Fri, Feb 07 MassenaMassena
MassenaMassena
Sat, Feb 08 MassenaMassena
MassenaMassena
Thu, Feb 13 6:00 PMETBEIce Hutch
ETBEIce Hutch
Scores and Schedules