Pelham Examiner

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 26 Peekskill19-2W
Peekskill
Thu, Mar 28 Pearl River3-4L
Pearl River
Mon, Apr 01 Walter Panas 13-0W
Walter Panas
Wed, Apr 03 Roosevelt14-1W
Roosevelt
Thu, Apr 04 Our Lady of Lourdes 2-4L
Our Lady of Lourdes
Tue, Apr 09 Brewster
Brewster
Wed, Apr 10 Port Chester
Port Chester
Sun, Apr 14 Byram Hills
Byram Hills
Mon, Apr 15 Rye
Rye
Tue, Apr 23 Eastchester
Eastchester
Thu, Apr 25 Eastchester
Eastchester
Fri, Apr 26 Harrison
Harrison
Mon, Apr 29 Keio
Keio
Tue, Apr 30 Harrison
Harrison
Wed, May 01 North Salem
North Salem
Mon, May 06 Putnam Valley
Putnam Valley
Wed, May 08 New Rochelle
New Rochelle
Thu, May 09 Byram Hills
Byram Hills
Mon, May 13 Tuckahoe
Tuckahoe
Wed, May 15 Rye
Rye
Scores and Schedules