Pelham Examiner

2019-2020 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Gorton High School5-1W
Gorton High School
Wed, Sep 11 Hendrick Hudson
Hendrick Hudson
Fri, Sep 13 Eastchester HS0-2L
Eastchester HS
Tue, Sep 17 Keio Academy
Keio Academy
Thu, Sep 19 Sleepy Hollow HS
Sleepy Hollow HS
Sat, Sep 21 Byram Hills Hs
Byram Hills Hs
Mon, Sep 23 Westlake HS
Westlake HS
Wed, Sep 25 Rye HS
Rye HS
Fri, Sep 27 Harrison HS
Harrison HS
Thu, Oct 03 Eastchester High School
Eastchester High School
Sat, Oct 05 Keio Academy
Keio Academy
Mon, Oct 07 Sleepy Hollow HS
Sleepy Hollow HS
Fri, Oct 11 Byram Hills HS
Byram Hills HS
Thu, Oct 17 Rye HS
Rye HS
Sat, Oct 19 Harrison High School
Harrison High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules