Pelham Examiner

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Apr 30 New RochelleGlover Field2-12L
New RochelleGlover Field
Mon, May 03 NyackGlover Field2-6L
NyackGlover Field
Tue, May 04 ArdsleyArdsley HS9-2W
ArdsleyArdsley HS
Wed, May 05 4:30Byram HillsGlover Field
Byram HillsGlover Field
Thu, May 06 4:30Mount VernonGlover Field
Mount VernonGlover Field
Mon, May 10 4:30ArdsleyGlover Field
ArdsleyGlover Field
Wed, May 12 4:30EdgemontEdgemont HS
EdgemontEdgemont HS
Fri, May 14 4:30Sleepy HollowGlover Field
Sleepy HollowGlover Field
Mon, May 17 4:30MamaroneckGlover Field
MamaroneckGlover Field
Tue, May 18 4:30PortchesterPortchester HS
PortchesterPortchester HS
Sat, May 22 11:00EastchesterEastchester HS
EastchesterEastchester HS
Mon, May 24 4:30EastchesterGlover Field
EastchesterGlover Field
Wed, May 26 4:30HarrisonGlover Field
HarrisonGlover Field
Thu, May 27 4:30HarrisonHarrison HS
HarrisonHarrison HS
Tue, Jun 01 4:30RyeGlover Field
RyeGlover Field
Wed, Jun 02 4:30BronxvilleBronxville HS
BronxvilleBronxville HS
Thu, Jun 03 4:30RyeRye HS
RyeRye HS
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules