Pelham Examiner

2020-2021 Boys' Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Apr 29 White Plains12-2W
White Plains
Tue, May 04 Briarcliff1-11L
Briarcliff
Wed, May 05 New Rochelle6-3W
New Rochelle
Fri, May 07 Mamaroneck6-9L
Mamaroneck
Tue, May 11 Scarsdale4-5L
Scarsdale
Thu, May 13 Eastchester20-1W
Eastchester
Sat, May 15 Pleasantville8-6W
Pleasantville
Mon, May 17 Horace Greeley13-2W
Horace Greeley
Wed, May 19 Harrison15-1W
Harrison
Sat, May 22 Tappan Zee13-10W
Tappan Zee
Tue, May 25 Rye6-11L
Rye
Fri, May 28 Yorktown1-9L
Yorktown
Wed, Jun 02 Westlake8-7W
Westlake
Fri, Jun 04 Westlake11-1W
Westlake
Mon, Jun 07 Sleepy Hollow9-7W
Sleepy Hollow
Wed, Jun 09 Byram Hills8-12L
Byram Hills
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules