Pelham Examiner

2020-2021 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Oct 14 Harrison HSGlover Field6-0W
Harrison HSGlover Field
Fri, Oct 16 Eastchester HSEastchester HS3-3T
Eastchester HSEastchester HS
Tue, Oct 20 Scarsdale HSGlover Field2-1W
Scarsdale HSGlover Field
Thu, Oct 22 4:15 PMRye HSGlover Field
Rye HSGlover Field
Sat, Oct 24 11:00 AMSleepy Hollow HSGlover Field
Sleepy Hollow HSGlover Field
Mon, Oct 26 4:15 PMHarrison HSHarrison HS
Harrison HSHarrison HS
Wed, Oct 28 4:15 PMEastchester HSGlover Field
Eastchester HSGlover Field
Tue, Nov 03 5:00 PMRye HSRye HS
Rye HSRye HS
Wed, Nov 04 4:30 PMNew Rochelle HSGlover Field
New Rochelle HSGlover Field
Sat, Nov 07 11:00 AMSleepy Hollow HSSleepy Hollow HS
Sleepy Hollow HSSleepy Hollow HS
Scores and Schedules