Pelham Examiner

2019-2020 Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 Ursuline SchoolUrsuline School2-2T
Ursuline SchoolUrsuline School
Wed, Sep 04 Edgemont HSEdgemont HS7-0W
Edgemont HSEdgemont HS
Fri, Sep 06 Our Lady of Lourdes HSGlover Field10-0W
Our Lady of Lourdes HSGlover Field
Tue, Sep 10 Hendrick Hudson HSGlover Field6-0W
Hendrick Hudson HSGlover Field
Thu, Sep 12 Walter Panas HSGlover Field3-1W
Walter Panas HSGlover Field
Mon, Sep 16 Brewster CSDBrewster 1-1T
Brewster CSDBrewster
Thu, Sep 19 Yorktown HSGlover Field5-1W
Yorktown HSGlover Field
Fri, Sep 20 Nyack HSNyack HS6-1W
Nyack HSNyack HS
Tue, Sep 24 Rye HSGlover Field2-1W
Rye HSGlover Field
Thu, Sep 26 Nanuet HSGlover Field1-0W
Nanuet HSGlover Field
Wed, Oct 02 Horace Greeley HSHorace Greeley HS0-4L
Horace Greeley HSHorace Greeley HS
Fri, Oct 04 4:15 PMPearl River HSPearl River HS
Pearl River HSPearl River HS
Mon, Oct 07 4:30 PMClarkstown South HSGlover Field
Clarkstown South HSGlover Field
Sat, Oct 12 10:00 AMSleepy Hollow HSGlover Field
Sleepy Hollow HSGlover Field
Wed, Oct 16 4:15 PMByram Hills HSGlover Field
Byram Hills HSGlover Field
Fri, Oct 18 4:15 PMHarrison HSGlover Field
Harrison HSGlover Field
Scores and Schedules