Pelham Examiner

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Saunders HS3-0W
Saunders HS
Wed, Sep 04 Westlake HS3-0W
Westlake HS
Tue, Sep 10 Walter Panas HS0-3L
Walter Panas HS
Fri, Sep 13 Nyack HS3-2W
Nyack HS
Mon, Sep 16 Ossining HS0-3L
Ossining HS
Fri, Sep 20 Rye HS3-0W
Rye HS
Tue, Sep 24 John Jay-Cross River HS0-3L
John Jay-Cross River HS
Wed, Sep 25 Eastchester HS2-3L
Eastchester HS
Fri, Sep 27 Mahopac HS3-1W
Mahopac HS
Wed, Oct 02 Yorktown HS1-3L
Yorktown HS
Thu, Oct 03 Harrison HS
Harrison HS
Fri, Oct 04 Tuckahoe HS
Tuckahoe HS
Mon, Oct 07 Blind Brook HS
Blind Brook HS
Fri, Oct 11 Rye HS
Rye HS
Tue, Oct 15 Eastchester HS
Eastchester HS
Thu, Oct 17 Harrison HS
Harrison HS
Fri, Oct 18 North Rockland HS
North Rockland HS
Scores and Schedules