Pelham Examiner

2021-2022 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 7:00IrvingtonIrvington HS
IrvingtonIrvington HS
Sat, Dec 04 TBDTBDIrvington HS
TBDIrvington HS
Sat, Dec 04 4:30ArdsleyPelham MS
ArdsleyPelham MS
Tue, Dec 07 4:30Pearl RiverPelham MS
Pearl RiverPelham MS
Thu, Dec 09 4:30Tappan ZeeTappan Zee HS
Tappan ZeeTappan Zee HS
Wed, Dec 15 6:00John Jay CRJohn Jay Cross River
John Jay CRJohn Jay Cross River
Fri, Dec 17 6:00Gorton Pelham MS
Gorton Pelham MS
Mon, Dec 20 4:30HarrisonPelham MS
HarrisonPelham MS
Tue, Dec 28 3:00NanuetPelham MS
NanuetPelham MS
Wed, Dec 29 TBDTBDPelham MS
TBDPelham MS
Mon, Jan 10 4:30Sleepy HollowPelham MS
Sleepy HollowPelham MS
Wed, Jan 12 6:00HarrisonHarrison HS
HarrisonHarrison HS
Fri, Jan 14 7:00EastchesterEastchester HS
EastchesterEastchester HS
Tue, Jan 18 4:30RyePelham MS
RyePelham MS
Thu, Jan 20 6:00Byram HillsByram Hills HS
Byram HillsByram Hills HS
Fri, Jan 28 6:00ArdsleyArdsley HS
ArdsleyArdsley HS
Thu, Feb 03 4:30Sleepy HollowSleepy Hollow HS
Sleepy HollowSleepy Hollow HS
Mon, Feb 07 4:30EastchesterPelham MS
EastchesterPelham MS
Wed, Feb 09 6:15RyeRye HS
RyeRye HS
Fri, Feb 11 6:00Byram HillsPelham MS
Byram HillsPelham MS
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules