Pelham Examiner

2021-2022 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 Irvington64-39W
Irvington
Sat, Dec 04 Ardsley52-29W
Ardsley
Sat, Dec 04 Ardsley53-35W
Ardsley
Tue, Dec 07 Pearl River56-53W
Pearl River
Thu, Dec 09 Tappan Zee47-64L
Tappan Zee
Wed, Dec 15 John Jay CR64-43W
John Jay CR
Fri, Dec 17 Gorton 60-23W
Gorton
Mon, Dec 20 Harrison68-43W
Harrison
Tue, Dec 28 Nanuet45-53L
Nanuet
Wed, Dec 29 Somers49-38W
Somers
Tue, Jan 04 Ardsley53-35W
Ardsley
Mon, Jan 10 Sleepy Hollow77-36W
Sleepy Hollow
Wed, Jan 12 Harrison52-34W
Harrison
Fri, Jan 14 Eastchester54-42W
Eastchester
Tue, Jan 18 Rye68-56W
Rye
Thu, Jan 20 Byram Hills58-52W
Byram Hills
Fri, Jan 28 Ardsley45-33W
Ardsley
Thu, Feb 03 Sleepy Hollow60-45W
Sleepy Hollow
Mon, Feb 07 Eastchester39-78L
Eastchester
Wed, Feb 09 Rye63-56W
Rye
Fri, Feb 11 Byram Hills39-50L
Byram Hills
Tue, Feb 22 Rye/Ardsley
Rye/Ardsley
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules