Pelham Examiner

2021-2022 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 John Jay CRJohn Jay Cross River0-1L
John Jay CRJohn Jay Cross River
Fri, Sep 10 MahopacMahopac HS3-2W
MahopacMahopac HS
Wed, Sep 15 Sleepy HollowSleepy Hollow HS0-3L
Sleepy HollowSleepy Hollow HS
Sat, Sep 18 Byram HillsGlover Field2-3L
Byram HillsGlover Field
Mon, Sep 20 SomersGlover FieldCANC-ELEDL
SomersGlover Field
Wed, Sep 22 RyeRye HS1-1T
RyeRye HS
Fri, Sep 24 EastchesterGlover Field1-3L
EastchesterGlover Field
Tue, Sep 28 ArdsleyGlover Field1-4L
ArdsleyGlover Field
Thu, Sep 30 HarrisonGlover Field1-0W
HarrisonGlover Field
Sat, Oct 02 Sleepy HollowGlover Field2-1W
Sleepy HollowGlover Field
Mon, Oct 04 Byram HillsByram Hills HS0-4L
Byram HillsByram Hills HS
Fri, Oct 08 RyeGlover Field4-2W
RyeGlover Field
Sat, Oct 09 NyackGlover Field3-0W
NyackGlover Field
Tue, Oct 12 EastchesterEastchester HS0-3L
EastchesterEastchester HS
Thu, Oct 14 ArdsleyGlover Field1-1T
ArdsleyGlover Field
Sat, Oct 16 HarrisonHarrison HS0-1L
HarrisonHarrison HS
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules