Pelham Examiner

2021-2022 Boys' Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 05 Harrison3-4L
Harrison
Wed, Apr 06 Rye B
Rye B
Wed, Apr 20 Scarsdale B4-3W
Scarsdale B
Tue, Apr 26 Rye2-5L
Rye
Thu, Apr 28 Harrison5-2W
Harrison
Mon, May 02 Mamaroneck2-5L
Mamaroneck
Thu, May 05 Eastchester2-5L
Eastchester
Thu, May 05 Eastchester4-3W
Eastchester
Mon, May 09 Scarsdale B5-2W
Scarsdale B
Tue, May 10 New Rochelle5-2W
New Rochelle
Thu, May 12 Rye1-6L
Rye
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules