Pelham Examiner

2021-2022 Field Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 14 John Jay EF5-2W
John Jay EF
Fri, Sep 17 Rye0-1L
Rye
Mon, Sep 20 Clarkstown South0-1L
Clarkstown South
Wed, Sep 22 Scarsdale0-2L
Scarsdale
Mon, Sep 27 Mamaroneck0-2L
Mamaroneck
Wed, Sep 29 North Rockland8-0W
North Rockland
Sat, Oct 02 Clarkstown North1-0W
Clarkstown North
Mon, Oct 04 Pearl River HS4-0W
Pearl River HS
Fri, Oct 08 Pleasantville 6-0W
Pleasantville
Wed, Oct 13 Suffern8-1W
Suffern
Thu, Oct 14 Ursuline5-1W
Ursuline
Sat, Oct 16 White Plains1-0W
White Plains
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules