Pelham Examiner

2020-2021 Girls' Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Apr 28 Albertus MagnusGlover Field10-11L
Albertus MagnusGlover Field
Sat, May 01 RyeGlover Field4-13L
RyeGlover Field
Mon, May 03 Tappan ZeeTappan Zee HS7-8L
Tappan ZeeTappan Zee HS
Thu, May 06 Hendrick HudsonHendrick Hudson HS8-12L
Hendrick HudsonHendrick Hudson HS
Sat, May 08 John Jay Glover Field8-12L
John Jay Glover Field
Tue, May 11 EastchesterEastchester HS17-2W
EastchesterEastchester HS
Thu, May 13 HarrisonHarrison HS17-4W
HarrisonHarrison HS
Sat, May 15 White PlainsGlover Field14-4W
White PlainsGlover Field
Wed, May 19 New RochelleGlover Field16-3W
New RochelleGlover Field
Fri, May 21 EastchesterGlover Field16-2W
EastchesterGlover Field
Tue, May 25 HarrisonGlover Field9-1W
HarrisonGlover Field
Thu, May 27 White PlainsWhite Plains HS9-12L
White PlainsWhite Plains HS
Sat, May 29 UrsulineGlover Field11-9W
UrsulineGlover Field
Tue, Jun 01 UrsulineUrsuline HS14-8W
UrsulineUrsuline HS
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules