Pelham Examiner

2020-2021 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Apr 30 New RochelleNew Rochelle HS10-14L
New RochelleNew Rochelle HS
Sat, May 01 White PlainsGlover Field8-14L
White PlainsGlover Field
Tue, May 04 UrsulineUrsuline HS0-5L
UrsulineUrsuline HS
Thu, May 06 BriarcliffBriarcliff HS22-2W
BriarcliffBriarcliff HS
Sat, May 08 MamaroneckMamaroneck HS2-17L
MamaroneckMamaroneck HS
Mon, May 10 ArdsleyGlover Field8-2W
ArdsleyGlover Field
Wed, May 12 EdgemontEdgemont HS14-1W
EdgemontEdgemont HS
Thu, May 13 Hastings Glover Field17-2W
Hastings Glover Field
Fri, May 14 Sleepy HollowGlover Field12-8W
Sleepy HollowGlover Field
Mon, May 17 Byram HillsGlover Field9-8W
Byram HillsGlover Field
Sat, May 22 EastchesterEastchester HS2-11L
EastchesterEastchester HS
Mon, May 24 EastchesterGlover Field6-8L
EastchesterGlover Field
Wed, May 26 HarrisonGlover Field6-9L
HarrisonGlover Field
Mon, Jun 07 Pearl RiverPearl River HS1-11L
Pearl RiverPearl River HS
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules