Pelham Examiner

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 05 Somers10-8W
Somers
Tue, Apr 12 White Plains1-7L
White Plains
Tue, Apr 19 Harrison9-8W
Harrison
Thu, Apr 21 Eastchester4-10L
Eastchester
Sat, Apr 23 New Rochelle3-8L
New Rochelle
Mon, Apr 25 Rye12-15L
Rye
Fri, Apr 29 Sleepy Hollow18-3W
Sleepy Hollow
Sat, Apr 30 Rye Neck0-18L
Rye Neck
Sat, Apr 30 Yonkers Montessiori10-7W
Yonkers Montessiori
Tue, May 03 Ursuline0-4L
Ursuline
Wed, May 04 Byram Hills8-5W
Byram Hills
Thu, May 05 Harrison0-10L
Harrison
Mon, May 09 Ardsley6-8L
Ardsley
Tue, May 10 Lakeland10-4W
Lakeland
Wed, May 11 Rye9-5W
Rye
Thu, May 12 Eastchester4-12L
Eastchester
Fri, May 13 Sleepy Hollow23-8W
Sleepy Hollow
Sat, May 14 Ardsley0-8L
Ardsley
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules